top of page
  • Jessica Barker

Resources - English Teachers


In order to cover up some of the scuffs and markings on my classroom walls, I have created and laminated some simple quotation posters, using notable lines from An Inspector Calls, Macbeth, and some of the EDUCAS poetry. These are handy to reference when students are looking for quotes and I'm hoping that they will help them to memorise them ahead of the exams next summer. I wanted to share a sample of them on here so that my fellow English teachers can use them if need be - sharing is caring after all - so please feel free print screen!

An Inpsector Calls

If you're feeling inspired by these but don't want to use them specifically, all of the images can be found through the Google search engine. They're not anything particularly fancy, but I think they're going to be effective and I really enjoyed making them to be honest!

Macbeth

Poetry

Please remember that these are specific to the EDUCAS exam board and though it's similar to AQA, it isn't exactly the same!

I do have a few more of these so if you're interested, please send me a message and I'll send them over to you. I hope that at least some of you will benefit from this post! Thank you for checking it out.

Jess 😊


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page